Executive Team

Professor Robert Harris (Chief Executive Officer)

Dr Miles Langdon (Chief Medical Officer)

Mrs Janita Mackin (Chief Finance Officer)

Mrs Susan McIntosh (Chief Nursing Officer)

Dr Tony Penney (Chief Operations Officer)

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.